Talking to the moon

Walau saya tidak begitu sepakat kalau lagu adalah pencerminan jiwa, tapi itulah yang terjadi.  Lagu ini sukses membuat audio player saya memutar berulang-ulang. Liriknya bagus, suaranya Bruno Mars unbelieving. Almost Perfect…

This is the lyric..

I know you’re somewhere out thereSomewhere far awayI want you backI want you back

My neighbors think I’m crazyBut they don’t understandYou’re all I haveYou’re all I have

At night when the starsLight on my roomI sit by myself

Talking to the moon, tryin’ to get to youIn hopes you’re on the other side talking to me tooOh, am I a fool who sits alone talking to the moon

I’m feeling like I’m famousThe talk of the townThey say I’ve gone madYeah, I’ve gone mad

But they don’t know what I know‘Cause when the sun goes downSomeone’s talking backYeah, they’re talking back

At night when the starsLight on my roomI sit by myself

Talking to the moon, tryin’ to get to youIn hopes you’re on the other side talking to me tooOh, am I a fool who sits alone talking to the moon

Do you ever hear me calling?

‘Cause every nightI’m talking to the moon, still tryin’ to get to youIn hopes you’re on the other side talking to me tooOh, am I a fool who sits alone talking to the moon

I know you’re somewhere out thereSomewhere far away

Lagu yang dirilis 4 oktober 2010 (agak jadul si yah?) dalam album Doo-wops and hooligans dan menjadi salah satu Ost. film animasi Sammy’s Adventure saya rekomendasikan untuk didengarkan.

Inilah yang terlintas dalam benak saya ketika mendengar lagu ini.

There are so many things when i’m listening this song. Bruno Mars has smooth and soft voice, but powerfull in the other side.

-So many words that i want you to know. i just don’t know how to say them. I just could talking to the moon –

What about you?

5 thoughts on “Talking to the moon

Silahkan komentarnya disini... ^^

